Black Lives Matter Petitions

       

Here At AAWIGS, We Would Like To Encourage Everyone To Help By Donating , Signing Petitions Or Spreading Awareness Of The Racial Injustice And Police Brutality That Our Black Kings And Queens Face. Please Email Us At aawig.enquiries@gmail.com For Any Useful Links We Can Add.
Stay Safe & Stay Blessed x

Please Read Below Where You Can Either Sign Petitions Or Make Donations.

                                                 
PETITIONS:

 Justice For George Floyd- http://chng.it/GXrNr22Ktk

Reopen Sandra Bland's Case- https://go.theactionpac.com/sign/stand-with-breonna?akid=s210485..X0LN4n

#Wecantbreathe - https://www.wecantbreathenational.org/

Stand With Breonna- https://go.theactionpac.com/sign/stand-with-breonna?akid=s210485..X0LN4n

Reopoen Tamir Rice's Case -  https://www.change.org/p/department-of-justice-investigate-the-killing-of-tamir-rice

Ban The Use Of Rubber Bullets - https://www.change.org/p/united-nations-ban-the-use-of-inhumane-rubber-bullets

Dismiss The Charges Of Marshae Jones - https://www.change.org/p/pleasant-grove-police-department-dismiss-the-charges-on-marshae-jones-and-charge-the-one-who-shot-her-and-her-unborn-baby?

Raise The Degree Of Derek Chauvin - https://www.change.org/p/minneapolis-district-attorney-raise-the-degree

UK BASED :

Jusitce For Belly Mujinga https://www.change.org/p/govia-thameslink-justice-for-belly-mujinga-justiceforbellymujinga

Justice For Shukri Abdi - https://www.change.org/p/manchester-police-justice-for-shukri-abdi-9b426e0a-73d9-4c0b-a208-2f1f0b634d73

Save Yemen For Becoming Extinct - https://www.change.org/p/united-nations-find-common-ground-and-end-conflict-in-yemen

Battle Racism By Updating GCSE' Curriculum -  https://www.change.org/p/department-of-education-battle-racism-by-updating-reading-lists-at-gcse

Teach British Children The Reality Of British Imperialism And Colonialism - https://www.change.org/p/gavin-williamson-mp-teach-british-children-about-the-realities-of-british-imperialism-and-colonialism

A Demand For Covid19 Race Equality Strategy - https://www.change.org/p/bame-leadership-a-demand-for-a-covid-19-race-equality-strategy

Justice For Julian Cole - https://www.change.org/p/boris-johnson-justice-for-julian-cole

Changes Made To The UK School System - https://www.change.org/p/the-school-system-petition-for-changes-to-be-made-to-the-school-system-to-address-racial-issues-in-the-uk

Justice For Sheku Bayoh - https://www.change.org/p/police-scotland-investigate-the-death-of-sheku-bayoh-in-police-custody

Take Down All Slave Trader Status - https://www.change.org/p/uk-government-petition-to-takr-down-all-statues-of-slave-traders-in-the-uk

School System To Address Racial Issues - https://www.change.org/p/the-school-system-petition-for-changes-to-be-made-to-the-school-system-to-address-racial-issues-in-the-uk

 

WHERE YOU CAN DONATE :

BLM - https://secure.actblue.com/donate/ms_blm_homepage_2019

RIP Belly Mujinga - https://www.gofundme.com/f/rip-belly-mujinga

Help Build A Well In Yemen - https://www.gofundme.com/f/yfc4ch-help

Help Our Heors In Nigeria And India - https://www.gofundme.com/f/our-heroes-teaching-out-to-help-nigeria-and-india

Yemen URGENT Care - https://www.gofundme.com/f/yemeniglobal

Jusitce For Breonna Taylor - https://www.gofundme.com/f/9v4q2-justice-for-breonna-taylor

 Black Vision's Donation - https://secure.everyaction.com/4omQDAR0oUiUagTu0EG-Ig2

Support Protesters In Atlanta - https://actionnetwork.org/fundraising/support-justiceforgeorgefloyd-protesters-in-atlanta

Support Protesters In Louisville -  https://actionnetwork.org/fundraising/louisville-community-bail-fund/

Support For Shukri Abdi's Family - https://www.gofundme.com/f/shurki-abdis-family